President Dr Ang Peng Chye
Vice President Dr Ng Li-Ling
Hon Secretary Mr Chua Eng Chiang
Hon Treasurer Ms Yeo Su-Lynn
Committee Members Dr Chen Shiling
Ms Sasha Foo
Mr Paul Heng
Mr Brad Levitt
Dr Noorhazlina Bte Ali
Ms Sia Hwee Lay

MANAGEMENT TEAM (as of November 2019)
Chief Executive Officer Mr Jason Foo
Deputy Chief Executive Officer and Head, Centre Based Care Mrs Theresa Lee
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Bukit Batok) Ms Mary Lim
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Jurong Point) Ms Julaiha Binte Mohd Rashid
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Tampines) Mr R.S. Chandraajothi
Manager, New Horizon Centre (Toa Payoh) Ms Maria Kung
Manager, Family of Wisdom Centre (Bendemeer) Ms Eunice Tan
Manager, Family of Wisdom Centres (Tiong Bahru and Toa Payoh) and ADACafé Ms Chong Ying Ying
Chief Financial Officer Ms Chong Lay Cheng
Head, Academy Ms Koh Hwan Jing
Head, Admin (Facilities Management & Procurement) Ms Yow Lin Chan
Head, Caregiver Support Services Mr Stephen Chan
Head, Community Enabling and Strategy & Governance Mr Francis Wong
Head, Fundraising Ms Alice Wong
Head, Human Resource Mr K.T. Lim
Head, Information Technology Mr Christopher Chia
Head, Public Relations, Communications and Volunteer Management Mr Jeremy Khoo
Head, Service Development Ms Jocelyn Neo